Our Team

Arche-Nova, Martin Keller

Martin Keller

Architect HTL SIA
Owner | Senior Architect
martin.keller@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, Ronald Burlet

Ronald Burlet

Site Manager
Head of technical solutions
ronald.burlet@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, Werner Bekowies

Werner Bekowies

Architect FH
Senior Architect
werner.bekowies@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, Adelino Martins

Adelino Martins

Architect Uni ESAP
Architect
adelino.martins@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, Alexander Manzoni

Alexander Manzoni

Architect Uni IBK
Architect | Site Manager
alexander.manzoni@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, Sarina Hess

Sarina Hess

Apprentice EFZ Architektur
sarina.hess@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, David Morger

David Morger

Apprentice EFZ Architektur
david.morger@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, Katrin Keller

Katrin Keller

Administration
katrin.keller@arche-nova.ch

Arche-Nova, Selina Huwiler

Selina Huwiler

Administration | Finances
selina.huwiler@arche-nova.ch

A big „Thank you“ to our former colleagues

|  Andrin Alpiger  |  Johannes Fretz  |  Joel Bühler  |  Boris Waage  |